Online versions

Use the European (English) version for low or high risk, or access the national version in your language.  

Europe low risk (English)

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus*, Denmark, Finland, France*, Germany*, Greece*, Iceland,
Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands*, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain*, Sweden*, Switzerland and United Kingdom.

* National versions available below
Europe high risk (English)

Albania, Algeria, Bosnia and Herzegovina*, Croatia*, Czech Republic*, Egypt, Estonia*, Hungary, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland*, Romania*, Serbia, Slovakia*, Syria, Tunisia and Turkey*.
Very high risk (please note that the charts may underestimate risk in these countries): Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, FYR Macedonia, Moldova, Russian Federation*, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

* National versions available below

Bosnia Herzegovina France  Russian Federation
Croatia       Germany *   Spain *
Cyprus *   Greece *  Sweden *
Czech Republic * Poland *  Slovakia *
Estonia  Romania Turkey 

* Calibrated for your country

Bookmark and Share